WHAT DO WE WANT OUT OF TANGO?

Whatever answer we come up with doesn’t have to be deep, profound, or long. It just has to be concrete, and make sense to us.

Answering this question gives us a specific starting point, and a goal to work towards. Keep in mind that the goal(s) can, and probably will, evolve and change as we progress. In time, what we actually get out of tango may differ greatly from what we originally wanted. We don’t know what we’ll end up with, but speaking from experience, I’m sure it’ll be meaningful.

But let’s save that thought for later.

For now, answer the question. Anything except “I don’t know” will do.

discus-funny

#tango #whatdoyouwant

One thought on “WHAT DO WE WANT OUT OF TANGO?

  1. That’s a great question Joe. For me, I want to get a lot of things out of tango. My top three would have to be: I want tango to be an avenue for personal growth and continuous learning. I also want to get out of tango the challenge and fulfillment one feels when striving to reach my highest potential in something I am passionate about. Lastly, I want tango to be one of my avenues for personal, emotional, and artistic expression.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

