FREE online private tango lessons

Hello Everyone!

Joe here. Thanks for reading my tango blog!

As a full time tango instructor, I’m always seeking ways to reach new students and improve my teaching methods. At the moment, I’m developing an online component where I give lessons via video chat using apps such as Facetime, Google Hangout, Skype, etc.)

Although I prefer being there in person while teaching, I’ve found that there’s a good amount that can be accomplished online. I believe this is an avenue of tango instruction worth exploring.

But first, I need more volunteers!

If you’re interested in having a private tango lesson, please let me know 🙂 Your participation would be a great help, and at the moment, I’m offering lessons for FREE.

If this is something you’d be interested in, please contact me at wisconsintango@gmail.com and we can set up a time to connect. Please mention that you heard about the free lessons from this blog post, and feel free to email me any questions you might have.

For now, the lessons won’t be very long (roughly 30 minutes), and I’m looking to work with either couples or individuals. Total beginners are definitely welcome. The only things needed on your end are the following:

– A good internet connection
– Video chat software like Skype, Google Hangout, or Facetime
– Good lighting
– Roughly 8 square feet (or 2.4 square meters) of space to move in

Thanks again for your help, and hope to meet you soon!

-Joe

My website: www.wisconsintango.com

animal laptop

Leave a Reply

