TANGO PODCAST LAUNCHING SOON!

Regardless of where we are in our tango journey, we stand to benefit from the many insights, observations, and philosophies of instructors and organizers. Sadly, much of this knowledge doesn’t come to light during lessons and workshops due to time constraints.

My goal is to help change that…with the launch of my podcast!

Yes, in in mid-September 2017 I’ll be launching Joe’s Tango Podcast! The show will be done in an interview format, and I’ll be speaking with various tango instructors and organizers.

I’ve already had the pleasure of interviewing several wonderful people already, and what they’ve shared has been eye-opening and encouraging; I can’t wait to share their conversations with you in a few weeks!

This is a long term project, and as my interviewing skills gradually improve, my hope is that this podcast will serve as a free and valuable resource for your learning.

So starting next month, tune in to Joe’s Tango Podcast. It’ll be available on itunes, and within the next few days I’ll be deciding on a hosting service.

We’ll keep you updated!

joe tango podcast small

#tango #podcast

Leave a Reply

