PODCAST UPDATE (launching early!)

Hello everyone!

Just a quick update on the launch of my upcoming podcast. So far, the instructors, organizers, and musicians I’ve spoken to so far have been great! They’ve been sharing some thought-provoking insights, and I’ve got more interviews scheduled!

It’s my goal for this project to be a useful resource for tango students, and I think you’ll appreciate what the interviewees have to say. I’m really excited to be launching this thing soon!

I’m also excited to let you know that the podcast will be online a little earlier than expected. Originally I was aiming for a mid-September launch, but things have been coming together a little more quickly than anticipated. So, within the next few days, we’ll see the first 5 episodes available on iTunes.

I’ll definitely keep you updated on when that happens.

On another note, I’ll no longer be blogging at WordPress. Although all previous blog posts will still be accessible at WordPress, all future posts will appear at the Wisconsin Tango blog page.

podcast logo2 small

#tango #podcast

Leave a Reply

